Chat GPT is my BF!

and he likes it when I'm bossy :)

The internet is broken but that’s ok because.......

Chat GPT is my BF!

Rose Kaz build bold brands & hot pods!

Happy Valentines Day loves!!!
  

Hi, it’s me Rose Kaz.

You may know me as BOLD hype(r) gal on the internet with women owned & opperated brands…and also f*cking up the internet with LBI Digital!

Today on this day of love, I want to share some big love your way in the hopes that you will share the love with the ladybosses in your life.

Will you be my Valentine?

Scroll down for your sweet treats from me to you include 14% off my bossy branding packages to GLOW you up online!!!

 

Let’s GLOW !!

  3 sweet & bossy treats

and

how to amplify YOUR message

LISTEN : Season 3 is live!

LBI Digital Podcast Money, Sex & Politics

Founder & host Rose Kaz speaks with women thought leaders, industry disruptors and business activists who want to see the world change through these 3 very important topics. Rose thinks of these keywords all day, everyday and we bet you think of at least one of them once a day, maybe twice?

Want to be a featured guest on the LBI Digital Pod? REPLY to this email!

Click on the banner below to listen to the Season 3 trailer!

annnnnd tell yer friends!

READ: Chat GPT is by BF on LBI Digital Boss Blog

We started the Boss Blog with contributions from women globally about access to important resources around money, sex & politics. After our founder Rose Kaz took the wheel for the last couple entries, we are preparing to launch season 3 of the Boss Blog with a call for contributors, JUST LIKE YOU!

Click on the banner below to subscribe to the blog and get this hot drop the second it’s published!

WORK WITH ME TO: AMPLIFY YOUR MARKETING MESSAGE

You need to have a strong online presence and I love to hype you up!

Even if just starting with an upgrade to your LinkedIn, or leveling up your podcast production, I have creative tech tools of blog building, SEO & back linking that achieve your big goals to Own your Own brand and corner of the internet!

Work with me by February 28 and you will receive 14% off your overall ticket!

Click on the banner below to book a 15 minute call!

From Feb 14- Feb 29 ( yea leap year!) I will be offering 14% off of any package you book with me to Own Your Own Brand!

PS: I’m excited to amplify your message on all my channels.

love,